Staff Directory

Staff in the Department of Computer Science

Name Role E-mail Phone Office Profile Page
Dr Sean McSweeney Head of Department Sean.McSweeney@mtu.ie 021 433 5116 B227L Link
Noreen Lucey Department Secretary computerscienceCork@mtu.ie (021) 433 5160 Room Number? ---
Valerie Tobin Department Secretary computerscienceCork@mtu.ie (021) 433 5160 Room Number? ---
Chris O'Sullivan Senior Technical Officer Chris.OSullivan@mtu.ie 021 433  J102 ---
Conchubhar Ó'Luasa Technical Officer Conchubhar.OLuasa@mtu.ie 021 433  C132 ---
Barry Woods Technical Officer Barry.Woods@mtu.ie 021 433  J102 ---
Dr Haithem Afli Lecturer Haithem.Afli@mtu.ie 021 433  J102 Link
Dr Christian Beder Lecturer Christian.Beder@mtu.ie 021 433 B180A Link
Dr Olivia Brickley Lecturer Olivia.Brickley@mtu.ie 021 433 5582 A208 Link
Dr Ignacio Castiñeiras Lecturer Ignacio.Castineiras@mtu.ie 021 433 5857 A284 Link
Dr Saqib Rasool Chaudry Lecturer saqib.chaudhry@mtu.ie 021 433  B179  
Dr Victor Cionca Lecturer Victor.Cionca@mtu.ie 021 433 C131 Link
Mr Gary Couse Lecturer Gary.Couse@mtu.ie 021 433 5578 B179 Link
Dr Larkin Cunningham Lecturer Larkin.Cunningham@mtu.ie 021 433 5744 B179 Link
Dr Paul Davern Lecturer Paul.Davern@mtu.ie 021 433 5576 IT2.11 Link
Ms Mary Davin Lecturer Mary.Davin@mtu.ie 021 433 5110 F2.4 Link
Ms Deirdre Dunlea Lecturer Deirdre.Dunlea@mtu.ie 021 433 5111 F2.4 Link
Dr Vincent Emeakaroha Lecturer Vincent.Emeakaroha@mtu.ie 021 433 6191 C123B Link
Ms Helen Fagan Lecturer Helen.Fagan@mtu.ie 021 433 5119 C123B Link
Ms Irene Foley Lecturer Irene.Foley@mtu.ie 021 433 5118 C123B Link
Dr Mohammed Hasanuzzaman Lecturer mohammed.hasanuzzaman@mtu.ie 021 433 J102  
Dr Diarmuid Grimes Lecturer Diarmuid.Grimes@mtu.ie 021 433 5506 B223L Link
Ms Noreen Gubbins Lecturer Noreen.Gubbins@mtu.ie 021 433 5581 B179 Link
Mr Roland Katona Lecturer Roland.Katona@mtu.ie 021 433 B179 Link
Mr Seamus Lankford Lecturer Seamus.Lankford@mtu.ie 021 433 5575 IT2.11 Link
Mr Denis Long Lecturer Denis.Long@mtu.ie 021 433 5573 B224L Link
Mr Gerard MacSweeney Lecturer Gerard.MacSweeney@mtu.ie 021 433 5574 B224L Link
Mr Colin Manning Lecturer Colin.Manning@mtu.ie 021 433 5114 C123C Link
Mr Pat McCarthy Lecturer Pat.McCarthy@mtu.ie 021 433 6015 D257 Link
Ms Cliona McGuane Lecturer Cliona.McGuane@mtu.ie 021 433 5580 C123C Link
Ms Triona McSweeney Lecturer Triona.McSweeney@mtu.ie 021 433     
Dr Anila Mjeda Lecturer anila.mjeda@mtu.ie 021 433    
Dr Brian Murphy Lecturer brianm.murphy@mtu.ie 021 433    
Mr David Murphy Lecturer David.Murphy@mtu.ie 021 433 5577 B220L Link
Dr Hazel Murray Lecturer Hazel.Murray@mtu.ie      
Mr John O'Brien Lecturer John.OBrien@mtu.ie 021 433 5583 D257  
Ms Oonagh O'Brien Lecturer Oonagh.OBrien@mtu.ie 021 433 5582 A208  
Ms Meabh O'Connor Lecturer Meabh.OConnor@mtu.ie 021 433 5122 IT Building  
Mr Eoin O'Regan Lecturer eoin.oregan@mtu.ie 021 433 5525 B220L  
Dr Ruairi O'Reilly Lecturer Ruairi.OReilly@mtu.ie 021 433 6161 B180A Link
Dr George O'Mahoney Lecturer GeorgeD.OMahoney@mtu.ie      
Dr Alison O'Shea Lecturer alison.oshea@mtu.ie 021 433    
Dr Mubashir Rehmani Lecturer Mubashir.Rehmani@mtu.ie 021 433 C123C Link
Mr Paul Rothwell Lecturer Paul.Rothwell@mtu.ie 021 433 5524 B223L  
Mr Vincent Ryan Senior Lecturer Vincent.Ryan@mtu.ie 021 433 5112 D253 Link
Dr Ted Scully Lecturer Ted.Scully@mtu.ie 021 433 6140 J102 Link
Mr Jonathan Sherwin Lecturer Jonathan.Sherwin@mtu.ie 021 433 5121 B223L Link
Mr Dylan Smyth Lecturer Dylan.Smyth@mtu.ie 021 433 C131 Link
Dr David Stynes Lecturer David.Stynes@mtu.ie 021 433  IT Building Link
Mr Arthur Tobin Lecturer Arthur.Tobin@mtu.ie 021 433 5579 B179 Link
Dr Farshad Toosi Lecturer Farshad.Toosi@mtu.ie 021 433 B180A Link
Mr Byron Treacy Lecturer Byron.Treacy@mtu.ie 021 433 5526 B223L Link
Ms Samreen Umer Lecturer samreen.umer@mtu.ie 021 433    
Ms Jing Hua Ye Lecturer JingHua.Ye@mtu.ie 021 433  A213A Link

 

 

© 2022 CIT | web development by Granite Digital